2013 debut album from New Zealand singer/songwriter Ella Yelich-O’Connor AKA Lorde. It’d be easy to mistake Ella for a seasoned tunesmith from the American South, one who carries a heavy heart that’s been ravaged by careless men over time. But in truth, Lorde recorded these songs as a 16-year old Kiwi championed by the likes of Perez Hilton and Grimes. She has a timeless knack for songcraft with a sophisticated pop savvy that most people over 30 can’t find without collaboration. Lorde needs no collaborative hacks — she writes and sings her own songs. Even when she sings in her higher vocal range about teenage politics, Lorde carries herself with the grace and poise of someone like Beth Orton.

Track List
01 Tennis Court
02 400 Lux
03 Royals
04 Ribs
05 Buzzcut Season
06 Team
07 Glory and Gore
08 Still Same
09 White Teeth Teens
10 A World Alone

Release Name: Lorde – Pure Heroine [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2013)
Size: 72MB
Artist: Lorde
Album: Pure Heroine
Quality: M4A 256 Kbps
Genres: Alternative, Music, Electronic, Rock
Label: ℗ 2013 Universal Music NZ Ltd.

[کد | CODE]
Hidden Content: You don't have sufficient privileges:
SiNGLE LiNKS: http://www.embedupload.com/?d=8WZQLEMXR5 http://www.putlocker.com/file/D679248650F75EA1 http://www.hexupload.com/mboxwd9p02uo http://uploadhero.co/dl/TXibTW2f http://www.uploadbaz.com/41otybhbbkab

View more latest threads same category: