Featuring Original Music by Academy Award Winner Howard Shore With An Original Song I See Fire Performed by GRAMMY Nominated Singer-Songwriter Ed Sheeran Special Edition features twelve extended tracks, a bonus track, expanded liner notes and interactive sheet music packaged in a hardcover DigiBook
a production of New Line Cinema and Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Pictures (MGM), the second in a trilogy of films by Academy Award-winning filmmaker Peter Jackson adapting the enduringly popular masterpiece The Hobbit, by J.R.R. Tolkien.
1. The Quest For Erebor
2. Wilderland
3. A Necromancer
4. The House of Beorn (Extended Version)
5. Mirkwood (Extended Version)
6. Flies and Spiders (Extended Version)
7. The Woodland Realm (Extended Version)
8. Feast of Starlight
9. Barrels Out of Bond
10. The Forest River (Extended Version)
11. Bard, a Man of Lake-Town (Extended Version)
12. The High Fells (Extended Version)
13. The Nature of Evil
14. Protector of the Common Folk
15. Thrice Welcome
16. Girion, Lord of Dale (Extended Version)
17. Durin’s Folk (Extended Version)
18. In the Shadow of the Mountain
19. A Spell of Concealment (Extended Version)
20. On the Doorstep
21. The Courage of Hobbits
22. Inside Information
23. Kingsfoil
24. A Liar and a Thief
25. The Hunters (Extended Version)
26. Smaug (Extended Version)
27. My Armour Is Iron
28. I See Fire
29. Beyond the Forest

Soundtrack, Music
℗ 2013 WaterTower Music Inc., under exclusive license to Decca, a division of Universal Music Operations Limited.
m4a 256kbits|iTunes

Release Name:
Howard Shore – The Hobbit – The Desolation of Smaug (iTunes) (2013) | Size: 255.76 MB
[کد | CODE]

View more latest threads same category: